Conoco Phillips

John Steward

Colin Goddard

Preston Willis

Kyle Peterson

Jack Rolfson

Jarrett Moore

Jesse Espinal-Cruz

Kale Bottorff

Om Ghonasgi

Griffin Craig

Cody Lay

Jordyn Kahler

Morgan Moore

Amanda LaFrancois

Katie Shoesmith

Archisha Banerjee

Reagan Patzkowski

Lily Talbot

Julie Vilardo


Chad Englehart

Skipper Shipman

Rachel Clump

Bartlesville’s Alli Wood : Athlete Spotlight - Presented by Arvest Bank

By Derrick Smith Throughout everyone’s life, there are people that are part of our life that have an influence on who we become. The same...

VOTE NOW! Bartlesville Area Preseason DL Poll – Presented by Excel Therapy...

VYPE Oklahoma has launched its annual Fan’s Choice teams for each hub in the state. We want to give you, the fans, a chance to tell us who...

Miami's Makayla Catt - Character Counts Presented By Jim Rexwinkle StateFarm...

By Derrick Smith High school student-athletes can have different reasons for participating in a sport. They could join because they have...